Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Special Board Meeting
-
HS Baseball @ Gainesville
-
HS Softball @ Sparta
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
HS Baseball vs. Aurora
-
Pops Concert
-
APAC
Fri, May 3
Ava FFA Awards Ceremony
-
HS Cafeteria
Sat, May 4
8th grade dance
-
HS Cafeteria
Java and Jazz
-
HS Gym
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
HS Band Spring Concert #1
-
APAC
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
HS Band Spring Concert #2
-
APAC
Fri, May 10
HS Band Awards
-
MS/HS Cafeteria
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Baccalaureate
-
APAC
Tue, May 14
JH Band Concert
-
APAC with Classrooms
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Graduation
-
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Upcoming Events